Feedback

Zachary

Securuty chief

I was a participant in a training on self-defense from a knife attack. Thank you very much to the organizers and coaches for the unique amount of information and skills they shared with us - the group members. It was useful and interesting to learn a lot about the pain points of the enemy and the possibilities of confrontation with a man with a knife

Igor

Businessman

It was important to work with the psychological conditions of the fighter. Through honing tactics, you get strategic confidence and dominance in any communication conflicts, including those not related to combat confrontation. It was very useful for me as a businessman!

Andrey

Military journalist

For us, military commentators, though not often, have to face situations of violent clashes. Therefore, we have to maintain ourselves in the appropriate "form". The seminar noted the practicality and effectiveness of the equipment transferred by instructors. Pleasure has expanded its "military base"

Zachary

I was a participant in a training on self-defense from a knife attack. Thank you very much to the organizers and coaches for the unique amount of information and skills they shared with us - the group members. It was useful and interesting to learn a lot about the pain points of the enemy and the possibilities of confrontation with a man with a knife

Igor

Businessman

It was important to work with the psychological conditions of the fighter. Through honing tactics, you get strategic confidence and dominance in any communication conflicts, including those not related to combat confrontation. It was very useful for me as a businessman!

Andrey

Military journalist

For us, military commentators, though not often, have to face situations of violent clashes. Therefore, we have to maintain ourselves in the appropriate "form". The seminar noted the practicality and effectiveness of the equipment transferred by instructors. Pleasure has expanded its "military base"

Andrey

Military journalist

For us, military commentators, though not often, have to face situations of violent clashes. Therefore, we have to maintain ourselves in the appropriate "form". The seminar noted the practicality and effectiveness of the equipment transferred by instructors. Pleasure has expanded its "military base"

Andrey

Military journalist

For us, military commentators, though not often, have to face situations of violent clashes. Therefore, we have to maintain ourselves in the appropriate "form". The seminar noted the practicality and effectiveness of the equipment transferred by instructors. Pleasure has expanded its "military base"

Andrey

Military journalist

For us, military commentators, though not often, have to face situations of violent clashes. Therefore, we have to maintain ourselves in the appropriate "form". The seminar noted the practicality and effectiveness of the equipment transferred by instructors. Pleasure has expanded its "military base"

Andrey

Military journalist

For us, military commentators, though not often, have to face situations of violent clashes. Therefore, we have to maintain ourselves in the appropriate "form". The seminar noted the practicality and effectiveness of the equipment transferred by instructors. Pleasure has expanded its "military base"

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка

© 2018 efficient violence system

  • Иконка телефона
  • Иконка почты
  • telegram
  • whatsapp

отзывы

Петр

Предприниматель

«На тренинге очень понравилась имитация боя. Когда один человек выходит из окружения, обступивших его людей с палками, ножами, дубинками. Я был в похожей ситуации в жизни. В такие ситуации и мои знакомые попадали. Надо быть к ним готовым. Этим тренинг и полезен. Он на подкорку заносит те варианты развития событий, которые будут оптимальными для того, чтобы целым уйти из под атаки нескольких нападающих…»

Роман

Инженер-конструктор

«Наиболее интересным было то, что приемы очень простые в усвоении и применении. При этом очень мощные. Неожиданным оказалось то, что, оказывается, легко преодолеть нескольких противников, превосходящие силы…»

Иван

Предприниматель

«Прежде всего, хотел бы поблагодарить тренерский состав за этот полезный тренинг. Для меня было важно, что он снимает некоторые иллюзии по представлению о том, что я могу и что я не могу. Было интересно узнать динамику ударов, как она строится. Какой эффект можно достичь. Появилась определенная уверенность в том, что в принципе я что-то могу и как я могу это использовать оптимально, чтобы выйти из конфликтной ситуации…»

Игорь

Предприниматель

Для меня была важной работа с психологическими состояниями бойца. Через оттачивание тактических приемов, получаешь стратегическую уверенность и доминирование в любых коммуникационных конфликтах, в том числе не связанных с боевым противостоянием. Мне как бизнесмену это было очень полезно!

Юрий

Студент

Преодолеваешь какие-то свои запреты. Нас научили удару в глаза. Раньше я и представить себе не мог, что смогу это сделать.  Мы развивали боевую интуицию. Все было интересно и динамично. Были какие-то страхи, которых не стало. Разрушили барьеры внутренние.

Дмитрий

Учитель физики

Отработали полезные и эффективные приемы. Поработали над развитием боевой интуиции. Она сильнее инструмент, чем рациональное мышление в конфликтных ситуациях. Было полезно через это пройти.

Зинар

Казань

Мне нравятся принципы системы, связанные с властью и оружием.  Интересно было как тело откликается на опасность еще не проявленную. Учишься слышать тело. Интересно, как работает моя интуиция.  Спасибо за тренинг.

Иван

Предприниматель

Очень хорошая атмосфера помогающая открывать то, что человек считал, что у него отсутствует. Практичные упражнения, которые помогают почувствовать себя увереннее.  Я отметил начало чего-то нового в себе. Чего-то очень важного, чего хочется развивать дальше. Спасибо организаторам и инструктору.

Андрей

Военный обозреватель

Нам, военным обозревателям, пусть и не часто, приходится сталкиваться с ситуациями силового столкновения. Поэтому приходиться поддерживать себя в соответствующей "форме". На семинаре отметил практичность и эффективность передаваемой инструкторами техники. С удовольствием расширил свою "боевую базу"

  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Иконка
  • Vkontakte Social Иконка

© 2018 система эффективного насилия

  • Иконка телефона
  • Иконка почты
  • telegram
  • whatsapp